Corona Update
We are here for you!

For more Inforamtion...

Sealing, Bonding and Casting

For Industry

Job Order Manufacturing

of chemical/technical proucts

Filling of chemical products

in different container

Industrial sealing compounds, adhesives and casting resins

epple provides a wide programme of high-performance industrial sealing compounds, adhesives and casting resins. In addition to the wide range of standard products and customised solutions, our portfolio offers over 100 specially developed solutions. We also maintain a division for job order manufacturing and filling of chemical/technical products.

Sealing Compounds

Industrial sealing compounds for surface-, seam- and groove sealing

More

Adhesives

Industrial adhesives for diverse sectors and special requirements

More

Casting Resins

One- and two-component casting resins on epoxy or polyurethane basis

More

Job Order Manufacturing

Job order manufacturing and filling of chemical/technical products

Mehr

 

Special products

Cleaners for tools and thinners for particular materials

More

 

Tools /equipment

Cartridges, dosing equipment and more – suitable for your products

More

 

About us

The development and production of industrial sealing compounds, adhesives and casting resins has been our core expertise for over 80 years. We have successfully offered this accumulated knowledge of the particularities of producing and dispensing chemical-technical products in our job order manufacturing division for many years. We are a third-party manufacturer for many well-known chemical companies. Through our special machines we can offer our customers in the chemicals industry a variety of solutions – together with a personal service.

We take care of your products!

 

1.800

formulas

 

120

personnel

1938

founded

Sectors

Whether in the automobile or engineering industry, in electronics, the chemicals industry or aerospace engineering – epple delivers innovative solutions out of conviction and tradition. For us, the fascination of bonding and sealing lies in the extension of the mechanical possibilities. In addition, epple provides an extensive casting resin portfolio for the electro and electronics industry. For the chemical industry, our job order manufacturing and packaging division offers successful outsourcing possibilities within the framework of third-party production.

Careers

We are looking for your expertise. Keen personnel make a company successful! See our job vacancies and apply. Or simply send us an unsolicited application. We look forward to hearing from you.

Learn more

 

Seal, Bond, Casting for Industry

epple is the leading supplier of industrial sealing compounds, adhesives and casting resins. Applications range from exceptional bonding in the automobile industry or aircraft construction, through laminating resins in the glass-fibre sector, to special requirements in sports equipment.  

And all of that in the finest quality. epple has DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 certification and ECOfit provides the basis for continuing ISO 14001 certification. For decades, many well-known engineering and automobile manufacturers have put their trust in epple quality. Further certification is detailed under Downloads

Job order manufacturing and packaging for industry

In addition, we have an expanding division for job order manufacturing and packaging of chemical/technical products. We undertake the production, packaging, labelling and dispatch of job order products: a full service. We deliver your products flexibly, punctually and always the highest quality.

 

Our customers

Dichten, Kleben
und Giessen

Für die Industrie

Lohnproduktion

Chemisch-technischer Produkte

LOHNABFÜLLUNG

IN UNTERSCHIEDLICHSTE GEBINDE

Industrie-Dichtstoffe, -Klebstoffe & -Giessharze

Bei epple erhalten Sie ein großes Programm an Hochleistungs-Dichtstoffen, -Klebstoffen und Giessharzen für die Industrie. Ergänzend zur Vielzahl an Standardprodukten und Speziallösungen führen wir über 100 Sonderentwicklungen. Hinzu kommt der Bereich Lohnproduktion und -abfüllung chemisch technischer Produkte.

Dichtstoffe

Industrie-Dichtstoffe für Flächendichtungen, Naht- und Nutabdichtungen

Mehr

Klebstoffe

Industrie-Klebstoffe für vielfältige Branchen und spezielle Anforderungen

Mehr

Giessharze

Ein- und Zweikomponenten-Gießharze auf Epoxid- oder Polyurethan-Basis

Mehr

Lohnproduktionen

Lohnproduktionen und -abfüllungen chemisch technischer Produkte

Mehr

Sonderprodukte

Reiniger für Werkzeuge und Verdünner für bestimmte Materialien

Mehr

Geräte/Zubehör

Kartuschen, Dosieranlagen und mehr, passend zu unseren Produkten

Mehr

Über Uns

Entwicklung und Herstellung von Dichtstoffen, Klebstoffen, Gießharzen für die Industrie sind seit 80 Jahren unsere Kernkompetenz. Das erarbeitete Wissen um die Besonderheiten in der Produktion und Abfüllung chemisch-technischer Produkte bieten wir seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich in unserem Bereich Lohnproduktionen für das Outsourcing chemischer Produkte an. Wir sind Third-Party Manufacturer vieler namhafter Chemiekonzerne. Durch unsere Spezialaggregate können wir unseren Kunden der chemischen Industrie vielfältige Lösungen mit umfassendem, persönlichem Service anbieten. We take care of your products!

Mehr erfahren 

1.800

Rezepte

120

Mitarbeiter

1938

gegründet

Branchen

Ob im Fahrzeug- oder Maschinenbau, in der Elektronik, der chemischen Industrie oder in der Raumfahrttechnik – epple liefert innovative Lösungen aus Überzeugung und Tradition. Für uns besteht die Faszination des Klebens und Dichtens darin, die mechanischen Möglichkeiten zu ergänzen. epple verfügt zudem über ein umfangreiches Gießharz-Programm für die Elektro- und Elektronik-Industrie. Für die chemische Industrie bieten wir mit Lohnfertigungen und Lohnabfüllungen die Möglichkeit des Outsourcing im Rahmen der Third Party Production erfolgreich umzusetzen.

Karriere

Wir suchen Ihre Kompetenz. Engagierte Mitarbeiter machen Unternehmen erfolgreich! Sehen Sie unsere Stellenangebote und bewerben Sie sich oder schicken Sie uns einfach eine Initiativbewerbung. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Mehr Erfahren

Dichten, Kleben, Giessen für die Industrie

epple ist ein führender Anbieter für Industrie-Klebstoffe, -Dichtstoffe und Gießharze. Die Anwendungsgebiete reichen von außergewöhnlichen Verklebungen im Automobil- oder Flugzeugbau über Laminierharze im GFK-Bereich bis hin zu Sonderaufgaben im Sportgerätebau.

Und das alles in höchster Qualität. Epple ist nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert und hat durch ECOfit die Grundlagen für eine weiterführende Zertifizierung nach ISO 14001 geschaffen. Viele namhafte Maschinenbau- und Automobilfirmen vertrauen auf epple-Qualität und das schon jahrzehntelang. Weitere Zertifikate finden Sie unter den Downloads

Lohnfertigung und -abfüllung für die Industrie

Darüber hinaus haben wir einen stetig wachsenden Unternehmensbereich für Lohnproduktionen und -abfüllungen chemisch technischer Produkte, in dem wir für Sie die Fertigung, Abfüllung, Etikettierung und den Versand von Lohnprodukten bis hin zum Full-Service übernehmen. Wir liefern Ihre Ware flexibel, termingerecht in bester Qualität.

Unsere Kunden